How can we help you today?

Go ahead and ask us anything.

See the KanBo newest version.

Close and restore boards

Last modified:


To close a Board, enter Board settings and choose General button. 

Click on Close board button.

On your Personal KanBo Home, other users will see a Closed Board as:

You can see all Boards which you are the owner of and which are closed.

Click on the Landing Page of KanBo and enter Boards section.

You can simply restore a board by using  Reopen board button. In Closed Boards section, you can reopen it.

Simply hover over a Board, select more button and then select Reopen board option.

You can reopen a board from the KanBo Board Collection as well.

Simply hover over a Board, select more button and then select Reopen board option.




This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?