How can we help you today?

Go ahead and ask us anything.

Settings

Last modified:


As a KanBo Manager, you can change any settings of this KanBo instance.
Enter Settings on the Landing Page of KanBo. Then select General.



You can now configure many aspects of KanBo

  • go to KanBo config
  • show version of KanBo
  • set default board template - this means that all boards will be created using the template by default, unless you choose otherwise while creating the Board.
  • disable and enable the deletion of the Board.
  • see the amount of KanBo licenses
  • see the number of users (normal and lite) in this KanBo instance

It is possible to disable the deletion of Boards so you can only close Boards – important information will never get lost.



This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?