How can we help you today?

Go ahead and ask us anything.

Delete board

Last modified:


To delete a Board click Settings  on the left of the board options window, then choose General and click on Delete Board.


You will be asked if you are sure about deleting this board. Please remember that a deleted board cannot be restored.


Tip: You can disable deletion of all Boards in KanBo by configuring it in Settings.




This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?