Management of KanBo Users section
In the new version of user management, every user has to be added on the Landing page first. Learn more here about adding users to KanBo.
Enter Users section from the KanBo Home by using the following icon:
Here you can switch between 3 sub-sections:
- Active users - users which can use KanBo actively,
- Inactive Users - for users which have been deactivated and can't access KanBo.
To see roles of user, select three dots button near user's name.
Now select roles.
Managing user groups
In this section, you can manage the user groups.
For more details, please see the following manuals: